Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
http://miceshirt.over-blog.com
miceshirt.over-blog.com
Menu
The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt

The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt

ANNOUNCE!!! The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt is now available at Kingtees.
Proceed to store here: The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt

 

The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt

 

 I hope there is some peace somewhere, I could not imagine how I would feel in the The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt circumstances, this story has made me love my daughter even more then I thought it possible.  What an incredibly moving story, losing your daughter like this is so unbelievable!! Such a wonderfully brave mum. No mother should have to deal with this, it is heartbreaking. Being a mother of two girls I cannot even begin to fathom how this must feel. I will be hugging mine closer tonight. 

 

The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt

 

I don't know what happened to this beautiful little girl but as a mother, grandmother, and a great grandmother too, I couldn't fathom losing even one. My heart hurts for this Mom and the only thing I can tell her from what I've been through, if you feel the need to cry, cry, no matter where you are or doing.everybody 's grief is different.You have to walk through hell to get through the other side. I hope you feel all this love from all us strangers, and the power of our prayers for you and friends and family.

 

You can see the official design here: The child is grown the dream is gone and I have become comfortably numb shirt
See more great t-shirt designs here: Shop Trending Shirt