Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
http://miceshirt.over-blog.com
miceshirt.over-blog.com
Menu
I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt

I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt

ANNOUNCE!!! I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt is now available at Kingtees.
Proceed to store here: I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt

 

I never dreamed I'd end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt

 

My heart is burned for the children and families, the hungry, the dying,the the unjustly treatment, where is the humanity, there is such cruely and inhumane people,it's something that you can't deal with and not have sorrow, and can do nothing about it. Speak to the I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt evilness and ask why do those people not have a soul. its everywhere. This is a shameful treatment of a mother by the ISlamic Republic of Iran. IRI has shown how in broad light it violates human rights. It has taken hostage this family for political gain. How shameful..

 

I never dreamed I'd end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt

 

I recently spent 3 weeks in Iran. I've never had such hospitality in my life. However, Iran has been the subject of an American Israeli war for 40 years. These sanctions are war and there is a history of foreign spys and saboteurs. If tourists are sensitive to the ongoing war against Iran then they won't have any trouble. Her mother needs to be home and they show compassion but that probably is not in there rule book. Time to get her back home.

 

 

You can see the official design here: I never dreamed I’d end up marrying a perfect freakin wife but here I am living the dream shirt
See more great t-shirt designs here: Shop Trending Shirt