Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
http://miceshirt.over-blog.com
miceshirt.over-blog.com
Menu
Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt

Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt

ANNOUNCE!!! Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt is now available at Kingtees.
Proceed to store here: Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt

 

Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt

 

 It's ok to cry but it is also ok not too. I personally can't stand it when people are in front of the camera and feel the Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt to force a tear out in order to get sympathy. Sorry, just my opinion!  Dave Mines I have to somewhat agree. He was literally laughing and then it was like wait, I need to be serious. He's always been my favorite prince and I might be wrong because so many others seemed moved by it, but that just didn't seem natural to me. 

 

Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt

 

Jamil Jamil well in my opinion, in the position he has, he should control his emotions. You don't see the Queen going around blubbering!  Dave Mines the Queen this' 'the queen that' not everyone perfect like her. He felt emotional after listening to all stories from the sick children and nurses. Lot of people were crying in the room as well. Why are you trying to find fault in it.

 

You can see the official design here: Halloween Flamingo Riding Turkey Shirt
See more great t-shirt designs here: Shop Trending Shirt