Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
http://miceshirt.over-blog.com
miceshirt.over-blog.com
Menu
Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt

Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt

Buy it: Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt

 

Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt

 

Nigel Lee , should have had another referendum then, one that is legal with no lies and no cheating and most of all that is binding. We had 2 elections in as many years ffs. Nigel Lee Always someone else’s fault. These guys will never take responsibility for their vote causing this mess. It’s so pathetic and weak. It’s ok if you voted leave. It’s not ok to now behave like a child and claim the Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt is the fault of the same people that warned you it would be a mess. 

 

Friends Winnie Pooh I Will Be There For You Shirt

 

If you’re going to vote for change, own the result. All these plebs saying they are going to riot and they aren’t even brave enough to take responsibility for their leave vote, so I don’t expect to see a march on parliament anytime soon. When Boris Johnson voted down the Theresa May deal that was virtually identical to the Boris Johnson deal.

From: Shop Trending Shirt