Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
http://miceshirt.over-blog.com
miceshirt.over-blog.com
Menu
All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt

All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt

Buy it: All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt

 

All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt

 

The main issue that I can see is that the more smart we make these systems the less people think for themselves as they see the technology as the All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt culprit for their own inadequacies. Take responsibility and use the information as part of your road observations and then the whole system would work just fine.  They are not that complicated! As soon as the hard shoulder was taken away and used in increase the capacity of a motorway you created a very dangerous situation. The hard shoulder was a safety refuge. 

 

All I Need Little Bit Of Hallmark Christmas Movies And Jesus Shirt

 

I drive the M25 every day and the number of motorists ignoring red crosses is staggering. It was frightening enough sitting on the hard shoulder let alone sitting helpless in an active traffic lane! Edward Muggridge they're not complicated but can they respond quickly enough to successfully divert drivers off a blocked lane 100% of the time.

From: Shop Trending Shirt